What's On

Items from 17 October 2019 to 16 October 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 17/10/19 10:00 11:15 Spanish Lessons Braeburn Room
Thu 17/10/19 10:00 13:00 Art Classes
Thu 17/10/19 14:00 16:00 Friendship Club (every 3rd Thursday in the month only)
Thu 17/10/19 18:00 21:00 Yoga Classes
Thu 17/10/19 19:00 21:00 Youth Club
Fri 18/10/19 19:00 21:00 Youth Club
Sun 20/10/19 10:00 12:00 Eagle Ministries
Mon 21/10/19 10:00 12:00 Knitting Club
Tue 22/10/19 14:00 16:00 Craft Club (held in Braeburn room)
Tue 22/10/19 16:15 19:15 Dynamite Dance
Wed 23/10/19 10:00 11:00 Little Giggles Pre School Children
Wed 23/10/19 19:30 20:45 Spanish Lessons Braeburn Room
Thu 24/10/19 10:00 13:00 Art Classes
Thu 24/10/19 10:00 11:15 Spanish Lessons Braeburn Room
Fri 25/10/19 09:00 13:30 Baby Sensory Classes
Mon 28/10/19 10:00 12:00 Knitting Club
Tue 29/10/19 16:15 19:15 Dynamite Dance
Wed 30/10/19 10:00 11:00 Little Giggles Pre School Children
Thu 31/10/19 10:00 13:00 Art Classes
Sun 03/11/19 10:00 12:00 Eagle Ministries
Mon 04/11/19 10:00 12:00 Knitting Club
Tue 05/11/19 16:15 19:15 Dynamite Dance
Tue 05/11/19 18:30 21:00 Iceni Club (held in Braeburn room)
Wed 06/11/19 10:00 11:00 Little Giggles Pre School Children
Wed 06/11/19 19:30 20:45 Spanish Lessons Braeburn Room
Thu 07/11/19 10:00 11:15 Spanish Lessons Braeburn Room
Thu 07/11/19 10:00 13:00 Art Classes
Fri 08/11/19 09:00 13:30 Baby Sensory Classes
Sun 10/11/19 10:00 12:00 Eagle Ministries
Sun 10/11/19 18:00 19:00 Story Time held every 2nd Sunday in the Month
Mon 11/11/19 10:00 12:00 Knitting Club
Tue 12/11/19 14:00 16:00 Craft Club (held in Braeburn room)
Tue 12/11/19 16:15 19:15 Dynamite Dance
Tue 12/11/19 19:30 22:30 W.I Meetings
Wed 13/11/19 10:00 11:00 Little Giggles Pre School Children
Wed 13/11/19 14:15 16:15 Afternoon Tea
Wed 13/11/19 19:30 20:45 Spanish Lessons Braeburn Room
Thu 14/11/19 10:00 13:00 Art Classes
Thu 14/11/19 10:00 11:15 Spanish Lessons Braeburn Room
Fri 15/11/19 09:00 13:30 Baby Sensory Classes
Sun 17/11/19 10:00 12:00 Eagle Ministries
Mon 18/11/19 10:00 12:00 Knitting Club
Tue 19/11/19 16:15 19:15 Dynamite Dance
Tue 19/11/19 19:30 22:00 Parish Council Meeting
Wed 20/11/19 10:00 11:00 Little Giggles Pre School Children
Wed 20/11/19 19:30 20:45 Spanish Lessons Braeburn Room
Thu 21/11/19 10:00 11:15 Spanish Lessons Braeburn Room
Thu 21/11/19 10:00 13:00 Art Classes
Thu 21/11/19 14:00 16:00 Friendship Club (every 3rd Thursday in the month only)
Fri 22/11/19 09:00 13:30 Baby Sensory Classes
Sun 24/11/19 10:00 12:00 Eagle Ministries
Mon 25/11/19 10:00 12:00 Knitting Club
Tue 26/11/19 14:00 16:00 Craft Club (held in Braeburn room)
Tue 26/11/19 16:15 19:15 Dynamite Dance
Wed 27/11/19 10:00 11:00 Little Giggles Pre School Children
Wed 27/11/19 19:30 20:45 Spanish Lessons Braeburn Room
Thu 28/11/19 10:00 13:00 Art Classes
Thu 28/11/19 10:00 11:15 Spanish Lessons Braeburn Room
Fri 29/11/19 09:00 13:30 Baby Sensory Classes
Sun 01/12/19 10:00 12:00 Eagle Ministries
Mon 02/12/19 10:00 12:00 Knitting Club
Tue 03/12/19 16:15 19:15 Dynamite Dance
Tue 03/12/19 18:30 21:00 Iceni Club (held in Braeburn room)
Wed 04/12/19 10:00 11:00 Little Giggles Pre School Children
Wed 04/12/19 19:30 20:45 Spanish Lessons Braeburn Room
Thu 05/12/19 10:00 11:15 Spanish Lessons Braeburn Room
Fri 06/12/19 09:00 13:30 Baby Sensory Classes
Sun 08/12/19 10:00 12:00 Eagle Ministries
Mon 09/12/19 10:00 12:00 Knitting Club
Tue 10/12/19 14:00 16:00 Craft Club (held in Braeburn room)
Tue 10/12/19 14:15 16:15 Afternoon Tea
Tue 10/12/19 16:15 19:15 Dynamite Dance
Wed 11/12/19 10:00 11:00 Little Giggles Pre School Children
Wed 11/12/19 19:30 20:45 Spanish Lessons Braeburn Room
Thu 12/12/19 10:00 11:15 Spanish Lessons Braeburn Room
Fri 13/12/19 09:00 13:30 Baby Sensory Classes
Sun 15/12/19 10:00 12:00 Eagle Ministries
Mon 16/12/19 10:00 12:00 Knitting Club
Tue 17/12/19 16:15 19:15 Dynamite Dance
Tue 17/12/19 19:30 22:00 Parish Council Meeting
Wed 18/12/19 19:30 20:45 Spanish Lessons Braeburn Room
Thu 19/12/19 10:00 11:15 Spanish Lessons Braeburn Room
Sun 22/12/19 10:00 12:00 Eagle Ministries
Tue 21/01/20 19:30 22:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 18/02/20 19:30 22:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 17/03/20 19:30 22:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 21/04/20 19:30 22:00 Parish Council Meeting