Councillors and Parish Clerk

Parish Clerk:  Teri Duckworth

Chairman:   Mick Mead

Vice Chairman: Christopher Arnold


  • Geoffrey Baker
  • Martin Ewing
  • Morwenna Sudbery
  • Liz Taverner
  • Lance Williams

Parish Councillor's Responsibilities & Interests

The responsibilities each Councillor undertakes on behalf of the Parish Council is in the council's A-Z list.

The Register of Interests for Parish Councillors is available on the CBC site

District Councillors

Your district councillors for the Rural North Ward of Colchester Borough Council are, Councillor Nigel Chapman, Councillor Darius Laws and Councillor William Sunnucks. You can find their details on the CBC website.

County Councillor

Your Essex County Councillor is Lewis Barber Details for Cllr Lewis Barber